

SHEE ATIKÁ BOARD MEMBERS ELECTED







Gillian Havrilla



Lori Stedman

The 41st Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Shee Atiká, Incorporated was held on Saturday, May 16th at 9:00 AM.

Dr. Kenneth Cameron, Gillian Havrilla, and Lori Stedman were elected as directors, with each to serve a three-year term ending in 2018.

Following the Shareholders Meeting, the Board of Directors elected the following officers: President/CEO and Chairman – Dr. Kenneth Cameron; Vice-Chairman – Dr. Pamela Steffes; Secretary – Joshua Horan; and Treasurer – Faleene Worrell.

Congratulations to Ken, Gillian and Lori.

Thank you to all shareholders who took the time to vote!

WILLIAM PAUL AWARD

The Shee Atiká Board of Directors presents the William Paul, Sr. Award to an individual or group for outstanding service to the Shee Atiká Corporation. The award is named in memory of William Paul, Sr., for his contribution in helping to form the corporation. While the award bears his name, the honor is symbolic of others who made significant contributions to the corporation's founding and early development. Shee Atiká would not be here today without the efforts of those individuals. This tribute goes with the heartfelt appreciation of all Shee Atiká Shareholders!

"This year we are honoring Marta Ryman for her support and outstanding service to Shee Atiká and its shareholders. Marta Ryman served on the Shee Atiká Board from 1987-2010 and was the Chairman from 1993-1998. Marta was also an active member of the Noow Tlein Dance Group."

2015 PROXY WINNERS

Je would like to thank everyone that voted early and electronically! Below you will find the list of Early Bird Prize winners and Electronic Voting winners for 2015.

Early Bird prize checks were mailed from Sitka on Friday, May 8th. Electronic Voting checks were mailed from Sitka on Monday, May 18th. Congratulations to the winners!

EARLY BIRD WINNERS

Name	Location	Amount
Sharon Lee	Juneau, AK	\$1,000.00
Mary Ann McPherson	Mead, WA	\$500.00
Richard Eugene Didrickson	Sitka, AK	\$500.00
Connie Jean Beemer	Anchorage, AK	\$100.00
Frank Edward Baines	Anchorage, AK	\$100.00
Lawrence George Gamble	Anchorage, AK	\$100.00
Maka Jinaatlaa Monture	Anchorage, AK	\$100.00
Harvey Williams, Jr	Auburn, WA	\$100.00
Steven D. Karpstein	Billings, MT	\$100.00
Shaun Michael Carroll	Cheyenne, WY	\$100.00
June A Koval	Federal Way, WA	\$100.00
Loren A Bullard	Honolulu, HI	\$100.00
Christian Mya Bacon	Jacksonville, NC	\$100.00
Jarred D Philemonoff	Juneau, AK	\$100.00
Kevin James Johnson	Meridian, ID	\$100.00
Lisa Marie Farmer	Seattle, WA	\$100.00
Haley Michelle Burkhart	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
Kassandra Jean Beans Eubank-Littlefield	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
Mary Akagi Thomas	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
Myrna Lang	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
Sonya Marie Hoffay	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
Tatiana R Perkins	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
Roger A Ihde, Jr	Wasilla, AK	\$100.00
	Total	\$4,000.00
ELECTRONIC VOTING WINNERS		
Name	Location	Amount
James Ervin Sund	Poulsbo, WA	\$1,000.00
Wesley Michael Bowen	Port Angeles, WA	\$500.00
James Edward Mercer	Juneau, AK	\$500.00
Jason Holland Bigelow	New Orleans, LA	\$100.00
Matthew Wayne Bowen	Port Angeles, WA	\$100.00
Connie Jean Beemer	Anchorage, AK	\$100.00
Natalya Allison Bezezekoff	Puyallup, WA	\$100.00
John Duncan, Jr	Sitka, AK	\$100.00
James Edward Skannes	Port Townsend, WA	\$100.00
Marissa Danielle Delgado	Bakersfield, CA	\$100.00
Alyssa Nelson	Juneau, AK	\$100.00
Frank George Benson	Bellingham, WA	\$100.00

Juneau, AK

Juneau, AK

Kenai, AK

Sitka, AK

Sitka, AK

Sitka, AK

Ada, OK

Sitka, AK

Kent, WA

Sitka, AK

Total

Wasilla, AK

\$100.00

\$100.00

\$100.00 \$100.00

\$100.00

\$100.00

\$100.00

\$100.00

\$100.00

\$100.00 \$100.00

\$4,000.00

Robert Glyndon Eddy

Virgil Jay Bacon

Katherine Alaine Demello Beverly Allison Chartrand

Lisa Jean Blankenship-Ystad Teagan D. Holder Sara J Brooks

Vincent Lewis David Joel Shodda Irwin

Justice E Dominy Kendrick Martin Payton

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE SEAT

hee Atiká, Incorporated will have one open seat on the Scholarship Committee beginning November 1, 2015. If you are interested, please submit an application, letter of interest, and resume to the Shee Atika office by September 30th, 5:00pm AK time.

This Committee meets once per year in Sitka in March and awards scholarships to applicants. The Commit-

Submit application packet to: Shee Atiká Board of Directors Shee Atiká, Incorporated

tee term is 3 years and begins on November 1^{st.}

Sitka, AK 99835 info@sheeatika.com

315 Lincoln Street, Suite 300

SHEE ATIKÁ MISSION STATEMENT

Shee Atiká Incorporated's mission is to "preserve and enhance our culture for all generations of shareholders, and to provide benefits to shareholders consistently and on an equitable basis."